Academy Board

Executive principal
Mr David Cotton
Mr Dave Vernon
Staff representative
Miss Maxine Tivey
 Parent representatives
Mrs Claire Donlan-Harrison Mr Philip Kirkland
Appointed governors
Rev Greg Price (Chair) Mrs Ingrid Wiggins (Vice Chair) 
Mr Rob Lancaster Mr (Lt Col) Zarack Scott
Mr David Chambers Ms Ellie Chrispin
Mr Adam Denley Mrs Nik Davis
Associate governor
Dr Lyn Galbraith
Clerk to the governors
Mrs Stock's usual working hours are 8.30am-4.30pm, Mon-Wed in term time only, and she is based at Retford Oaks Academy
Mrs Jane Stock
Tel:  01777 861618

DALP Scheme of delegation

Governor Mark

governor details, attendance & register of pecuniary interests

Governor Pen Portraits



Policies relating to governors

Governors Allowance policy

Governors code of conduct


Governor newsletters

January 2017


Governor vacancies

Governor vacancies


In this section